Summer Stoner


Summer Stoner

Fourth Corner President, Bellingham EA

summer.stoner@washingtonea.org


Fisher, Mike / Fisher, Mike


Mike Fisher

Fourth Corner Vice President, Oak Harbor EA

michael.fisher@washingtonea.org


Cathy McKinnon


Cathy McKinnon

Fourth Corner Secretary, Stanwood-Camano EA

cathy.mckinnon@washingtonea.org


Cameron Munro

Fourth Corner Treasurer, Burlington Edison

cameron.munro@washingtonea.org


Aly Sehlin


Alyse Sehlin

Fourth Corner Executive Board, LaConner EA

alyse.sehlin@washingtonea.org


SMITH,CHRISTOPHER


Chris Smith

Fourth Corner Executive Board, BASE

chris.smith@washingtonea.org

Eric Grant

Eric Grant

Fourth Corner WEAPAC Chair, Arlington EA

eric.grant@washingtonea.org

STRUPP,KYLA

Kyla Strupp

Fourth Corner Executive Board, BASE

kyla.strupp@washingtonea.org

Connie Kelly

Connie Kelly

ESP/ACT Representative, BASE

connie.kelly@washingtonea.org



Ivy Leverenz

Fourth Corner Executive Board, Sedro Woolley EA

ivy.leverenz@washingtonea.org