Our Staff


Summer Stoner


Summer Stoner

Fourth Corner President Bellingham EA

summer.stoner@washingtonea.org


Greg Alarid


Greg Alarid

Level 5 Representing: Arlington EA, B.E.S.T., Bellingham EA, Bellingham EA-BTC, Conway, Mt. Baker EA, So. Whidbey EA

galarid@washingtonea.org


LauraLee Barron


LauraLee Barron

Level 5 Representing: Anacortes Admin Asst. Assoc., Anacortes EA, Anacortes Tech, APEO, Burlington-Edison EA, Oack Harbor EA, San Juan Island EA, Stanwood EA, Upper Skagit Valley EA

lbarron@washingtonea.org


Nick Lawrie

Nick Lawrie

Level 5 Representing: Coupeville EA, Coupeville ESA, Darrington EA, LaConner EA, Lakewood EA, Meridian EA, Mount Vernon EA, Sedro Woolley EA, Sedro Woolley

nlawrie@washingtonea.org


Chad Gray


Chad Gray

Level 5: Representing: BASE, Blaine EA, Ferndale EA, Lopez EA, Lynden EA, Mount Vernon ESA, Nooksack EA, Orcas EA

chadgray@washingtonea.org


Jennifer Wolf


Jennifer Wolf

Field Assistant

jwolf@washingtonea.org


Lora Olinger

Lora Olinger

Field Assistant

lolinger@washingtonea.org